Hapvida

Analyst Coverage

Broker Analyst Telephone E-mail

Pedro Mariani +55 (11) 2188-4100 pedro.mariani@bofa.com

Fred Mendes

Gustavo Tiseo

+55 (11) 3847-9259

+55 (11) 3847-9258

frederico.p.mendes@bradescobbi.com.br

gustavo.tiseo@bradescobbi.com.br

Samuel Alves

Yan Cesquim

+55 (11) 3383-2450

+55 (11) 3383-2734

samuel.alves@btgpactual.com

yan.cesquim@btgpactual.com

Maurício Cepeda +55 (11) 3701-6307 mauricio.cepeda@credit-suisse.com

Mariana Ferraz +55 (11) 4302-3340 mariana.ferraz@elevenresearch.com

Tito Labarta

Gustavo Schroden

Jonathan Schajnovetz

+1 212 357-6760

+55 (11) 3371-4581

+55 (11) 3372-3520

tito.labarta@gs.com

gustavo.schroden@gs.com

jonathan.schajnovetz@gs.com

Thiago Macruz

Gustavo Miele

Emerson Vieira

+55 (11) 3073-3034

+55 (11) 3073-3062

+55 (11) 3073-3014

thiago.macruz@itaubba.com

gustavo.miele@itaubba.com

vieira.emerson@itaubba.com

Marcio Osako

Rafael Barros

+55 (11) 3012-5734

+55 (11) 3553-2068

marcio.osako@santander.com.br

rafael.de.barros@santander.com.br

Javier Martinez de Olcoz Cerdan

Caio S Moscardini

+55 (11) 3048-6039

+55 (11) 3048-9629

javier.martinez.olcoz@morganstanley.com

caio.moscardini@morganstaley.com

Ricardo Boitati

Rafael Une

+55 (11) 3175-8987

+55 (11) 3175-1362

ricardo.boiati@safra.com.br

rafael.une@safra.com.br

Last updated at June 15, 2020.
Close