Hapvida

Analyst Coverage

 

Broker Analyst Telephone E-mail

Pedro Mariani  

+55 (11) 2188-4119

 

pedro.mariani@bofa.com

Francisco Navarrete

Gustavo Tiseo

+55 (11) 3847-9372

+55 (11) 3847-9258

francisco.navarrete@bradescobbi.com.br

gustavo.tiseo@bradescobbi.com.br

Samuel Alves

Yan Cesquim

+55 (11) 3383-2450

+55 (11) 3383-2734

samuel.alves@btgpactual.com

yan.cesquim@btgpactual.com

Leandro Bastos +55 (11) 4009-3125 leandro.bastos@citi.com

Maurício Cepeda +55 (11) 3701-6307 mauricio.cepeda@credit-suisse.com

Mariana Ferraz +55 (11) 4302-3340 mariana.ferraz@elevenresearch.com

Gustavo Sá +55 (11) 3206-8147
+55 (11) 2920-8000
gustavo.sa@bancogenial.com

Tito Labarta +1 212 357-6760 tito.labarta@gs.com

 

Breno Francis de Paula

 

 

+55 (31) 3003-4070

 

 

breno.paula@bancointer.com.br

 

Thiago Macruz

Gustavo Miele

Emerson Vieira

+55 (11) 3073-3034

+55 (11) 3073-3062

+55 (11) 3073-3014

thiago.macruz@itaubba.com

gustavo.miele@itaubba.com

vieira.emerson@itaubba.com

Javier Martinez de Olcoz Cerdan

Caio S Moscardini

+55 (11) 3048-6039

+55 (11) 3048-9629

javier.martinez.olcoz@morganstanley.com

caio.moscardini@morganstaley.com

Ricardo Boitati

Rafael Une

+55 (11) 3175-8987

+55 (11) 3175-1362

ricardo.boiati@safra.com.br

rafael.une@safra.com.br

Rafael Barros +55 (11) 3553-2068 rafael.de.barros@santander.com.br

Vinicius Ribeiro +55 (11) 3513-6562 vinicius.ribeiro@ubs.com

Vitor Pini

Matheus Soares

vitor.pini@xpi.com.br

matheus.soares@xpi.com.br

Last updated at July 7, 2021.
Close