Hapvida

Analyst Coverage

 

Broker Analyst Telephone E-mail
Pedro Dietrich

Pedro Serra

pedro.mattos@ativainvestimentos.com.br

pedro.serra@ativainvestimentos.com.br

Fred Mendes

Gustavo Tiseo

Mirela Oliveira

Lucca Brendim

 

 

 

fred.mendes@bofa.com

gustavo.tiseo@bofa.com

mirela.oliveira@bofa.com

lucca.brendim@bofa.com

Marcio Osako

Caio Rocha

+55 (11) 3847-9259

+55 (11) 3847-9488

marcio.osako@bradescobbi.com.br

caio.rocha@bradescobbi.com.br

Samuel Alves

Yan Cesquim

+55 (11) 3383-2450

+55 (11) 3383-2734

samuel.alves@btgpactual.com

yan.cesquim@btgpactual.com

Leandro Bastos

Renan Prata

+55 (11) 4009-3125

 

leandro.bastos@citi.com

renan.prata@citi.com

Guilherme Vianna

Luis Assis

guilherme.vianna@genialinstitucional.com.br

luis.assis@genial.com.vc

Gustavo Miele

Emerson Vieira

 

+55(11) 3371-0834

+55(11) 3372-0256

 

gustavo.miele@gs.com

emerson.vieira@gs.com

 

Vinicius Figueiredo

Felipe Amancio

Lucca Marquezini

+55 (11) 3073-3029

+55 (11) 3073-3476

+55 (11) 3073-3246

vinicius.figueiredo@itaubba.com

felipe.amancio@itaubba.com

lucca.marquezini@itaubba.com

Joseph Giordano

Estela Strano

+55 (11) 4950-3020

+55 (11) 4950-3295

joseph.giordano@jpmorgan.com

estela.strano@jpmorgan.com

 

Mauricio Cepeda

Artur Alves

 

 

+55 (11) 3048-6039

+55 (11) 3048-4278

 

mauricio.cepeda@morganstanley.com

artur.alves@morganstanley.com

Ricardo Boiati

Rafael Une

Thiago Marmo

+55 (11) 3175-8987

+55 (11) 3175 1362

 

ricardo.boiati@safra.com.br

rafael.une@safra.com.br

thiago.marmo@safra.com.br

Caio Moscardini

Guilherme Gripp

Karoline Correia

 

+55 (11) 3553-0279

+55 (11) 3553-1684

+55 (11) 3553-1684

 

 

caio.moscardini@santander.com.br

guilherme.gripp@santander.com.br

karoline.correia@santander.com.br

 

André Salles

Eduardo Resende

andre.salles@ubs.com

eduardo.resende@ubs.com

Rafael Barros

Raphael Elage

rafael.barros@xpi.com.br

raphael.elage@xpi.com.br

Last updated at June 19, 2024.
Close