Hapvida

Cobertura de Analistas

 

Banco Contato Telefone E-mail
Pedro Dietrich pedro.mattos@ativainvestimentos.com.br

Fred Mendes

Gustavo Tiseo

Mirela Oliveira

 

 

 

fred.mendes@bofa.com

gustavo.tiseo@bofa.com

mirela.oliveira@bofa.com

Marcio Osako +55 (11) 3847-9259 marcio.osako@bradescobbi.com.br

Samuel Alves

Yan Cesquim

Pedro Lima

+55 (11) 3383-2450

+55 (11) 3383-2734

+55 (11) 3383-1133

samuel.alves@btgpactual.com

yan.cesquim@btgpactual.com

pedro-o.lima@btgpactual.com

Leandro Bastos +55 (11) 4009-3125 leandro.bastos@citi.com

 

Maurício Cepeda

 

 

+55 (11) 3701-6307

 

 

mauricio.cepeda@credit-suisse.com

 

 

Eduardo Nishio

Guilherme Vianna

Bruno Bandiera

eduardo.nishio@brasilplural.com

guilherme.vianna@genialinstitucional.com.br

bruno.bandiera@genialinstitucional.com.br

 

Gustavo Miele

Emerson Vieira

+55(11)3371-0834

+55(11)3372-0256

gustavo.miele@gs.com

emerson.vieira@gs.com

Henrique Abras  

+55 (31) 3003-4070

henrique.abras@bancointer.com.br

Vinicius Figueiredo

Felipe Amancio

Lucca Marquezini

+55 (11) 3073-3029

+55 (11) 3073-3476

+55 (11) 3073-3246

vinicius.figueiredo@itaubba.com

felipe.amancio@itaubba.com

lucca.marquezini@itaubba.com

Joseph Giordano

Estela Strano

+55 (11) 4950-3020

+55 (11) 4950-3295

joseph.giordano@jpmorgan.com

estela.strano@jpmorgan.com

Javier Martinez de Olcoz Cerdan

 

+55 (11) 3048-6039

 

javier.martinez.olcoz@morganstanley.com

 

Ricardo Boiati

Luísa Hiraki

+55 (11) 3175-8987

+55 (11) 3175-2540

ricardo.boiati@safra.com.br

luisa.hiraki@safra.com.br

Caio Moscardini +55 (11) 3553-0279  

caio.moscardini@santander.com.br

 

Vinicius Ribeiro

Beatriz Shinye

+55 (11) 3513-6562

+55 (11) 2767-6599

vinicius.ribeiro@ubs.com

beatriz.shinye@ubs.com

Rafael Barros

Raphael Elage

rafael.barros@xpi.com.br

raphael.elage@xpi.com.br

Última atualização em 12 de agosto de 2022.
Close