Hapvida

Cobertura de Analistas

 

Banco Contato Telefone E-mail

Bruno Giardino

Pedro Mariani

+55 (11) 2188-4119

+55 (11) 2188-4100

bruno.giardino@bofa.com

pedro.mariani@bofa.com

Fred Mendes +55 (11) 3847-9259 frederico.p.mendes@bradescobbi.com.br

Samuel Alves +55 (11) 3383-2450 samuel.alves@btgpactual.com

Maurício Cepeda +55 (11) 3701-6307 mauricio.cepeda@credit-suisse.com

Mariana Ferraz +55 (11) 4302-3340 mariana.ferraz@elevenresearch.com

 

Tito Labarta

Jonathan Schajnovetz

+1 212 357-6760

+55 (11) 3372-3520

tito.labarta@gs.com

jonathan.schajnovetz@gs.com

Thiago Macruz +55 (11) 3073-3034 thiago.macruz@itaubba.com

Marcio Osako

Rafael Barros

+55 (11) 3012-5734

+55 (11) 3553-2068

marcio.osako@santander.com.br

rafael.de.barros@santander.com.br

Javier Martinez de Olcoz Cerdan

Caio S Moscardini

+55 (11) 3048-6039

+55 (11) 3048-9629

javier.martinez.olcoz@morganstanley.com

caio.moscardini@morganstaley.com

Última atualização em 9 de abril de 2020.
Close