Hapvida

Cobertura de Analistas

 

Banco Contato Telefone E-mail

Fred Mendes

Pedro Mariani

 

 

+55 (11) 2188-4119

 

fred.mendes@bofa.com

pedro.mariani@bofa.com

 

Francisco Navarrete +55 (11) 3847-9372 francisco.navarrete@bradescobbi.com.br

Samuel Alves

Yan Cesquim

+55 (11) 3383-2450

+55 (11) 3383-2734

samuel.alves@btgpactual.com

yan.cesquim@btgpactual.com

Leandro Bastos +55 (11) 4009-3125 leandro.bastos@citi.com

Maurício Cepeda

William Barranjard

+55 (11) 3701-6307

+55 (11) 3701-6302

mauricio.cepeda@credit-suisse.com

william.barranjard@credit-suisse.com

Mariana Ferraz +55 (11) 4302-3340 mariana.ferraz@elevenresearch.com

 

Gustavo Sá

 

+55 (11) 3206-8147
+55 (11) 2920-8000
gustavo.sa@bancogenial.com

 

 

Tito Labarta

Tiago Binsfeld

Nicholas J. Walker

+1 212 357-6760

+55(11)3371-4574

+1(801)884-4954

tito.labarta@gs.com

tiago.binsfeld@gs.com

nicholas.walker@gs.com

 

Breno Francis de Paula

 

 

+55 (31) 3003-4070

 

 

breno.paula@bancointer.com.br

 

Gustavo Miele

Emerson Vieira

Lucca Marquezini

+55 (11) 3073-3062

+55 (11) 3073-3014

+55 (11) 3073-3246

gustavo.miele@itaubba.com

vieira.emerson@itaubba.com

lucca.marquezini@itaubba.com

Javier Martinez de Olcoz Cerdan

Daniela Santoro

+55 (11) 3048-6039

+55 (11) 3048-4291

javier.martinez.olcoz@morganstanley.com

daniela.santoro@morganstanley.com

Ricardo Boiati

Rafael Une

+55 (11) 3175-8987

+55 (11) 3175-1362

ricardo.boiati@safra.com.br

rafael.une@safra.com.br

Caio Moscardini +55 (11) 3553-0279  

caio.moscardini@santander.com.br

 

Vinicius Ribeiro +55 (11) 3513-6562 vinicius.ribeiro@ubs.com

Vitor Pini

Matheus Soares

vitor.pini@xpi.com.br

matheus.soares@xpi.com.br

Última atualização em 6 de setembro de 2021.
Close