Cobertura de Analistas

 

Banco Contato Telefone E-mail
Pedro Mariani +55 (11) 2188-4100 pedro.mariani@baml.com
Fred Mendes +55 (11) 3847-9259 frederico.p.mendes@bradescobbi.com.br
Samuel Alves +55 (11) 3383-2450 samuel.alves@btgpactual.com
Yasmin Brandao +55 (11) 3701-6043 yasmin.brandao@credit-suisse.com
Luiz D’Aguiar

Mariana Ferraz

+55 (11) 4302-3340

+55 (11) 4302-3340

mf@elevenresearch.com

Thiago Macruz +55 (11) 3073-3034 thiago.macruz@itaubba.com
Rafael Barros +55 (11) 3553-2068 rafael.de.barros@santander.com.br
Javier Martinez de Olcoz Cerdan

Caio S Moscardini

+55 (11) 3048-6039

+55 (11) 3048-9629

javier.martinez.olcoz@morganstanley.com

caio.moscardini@morganstaley.com